RCTgo Forums
my first park i am going to create.. - Printable Version

+- RCTgo Forums (https://forums.rctgo.com)
+-- Forum: The Games (https://forums.rctgo.com/forum-8.html)
+--- Forum: RollerCoaster Tycoon Discussion (https://forums.rctgo.com/forum-9.html)
+--- Thread: my first park i am going to create.. (/thread-563.html)

Pages: 1 2

my first park i am going to create.. - csquare016 - Jan 22, 2007

Hey guys, I have gone to Disney World every single year since 1991 when I was born. I just love being there. It really is a magical place and I am thinking about creating it on RTC3. I am looking to create the main area (Magic Kingdom, 7 Seas Lagoon, Grand Floridian Resort, Polynesian Resort, Contemporary Resort, Monorail, Entrance)

Does this seem as a good project to any of you? Is it possible? Later on since I have all of the expansion packs, I am looking in to create MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom, and Epcot as well. This project will take quite some time and I am quite new to all of the features to RCT3 but I think I can make this work. I am also thinking about creating a local theme park (Paramount's Carowinds)

RE: my first park i am going to create.. - rct3jo94 - Apr 12, 2007

csquare016 Wrote:Hey guys, I have gone to Disney World every single year since 1991 when I was born. I just love being there. It really is a magical place and I am thinking about creating it on RTC3.  I am looking to create the main area (Magic Kingdom, 7 Seas Lagoon, Grand Floridian Resort, Polynesian Resort, Contemporary Resort, Monorail, Entrance)

Does this seem as a good project to any of you? Is it possible? Later on since I have all of the expansion packs, I am looking in to create MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom, and Epcot as well. This project will take quite some time and I am quite new to all of the features to RCT3 but I think I can make this work. I am also thinking about creating a local theme park (Paramount's Carowinds)