Still not getting it….

Ok, So I'm fairly new to rctgo, and I've been downloading things but only have had success with a few items. All of the tracks I've downloaded didn't show up in the game at all. I'm probably doing something wrong I just don't know what. I've been following this guide by Blu:

C:/ProgramFiles(x86)/Atari/Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 is the RCT3 main directory for custom objects.

Put custom scenery in C:/ProgramFiles(x86)/Atari/Roller Coaster Tycoon 3/Style/Themed.
Put custom tracked rides in C:/ProgramFiles(x86)/Atari/Roller Coaster Tycoon 3/cars/tracked ride cars and another folder goes in tracks/trackedrides.
Put custom flat rides in C:/ProgramFiles(x86)/Atari/Roller Coaster Tycoon 3/Style/Custom (make a folder named "Custom")/The name of the creator.

Flat rides have specific instructions, so make sure you name the folder what the README says.

Make sure you save your park file before opening any new custom object, for it could crash your game if you didn't install it right.

For other downloads, make sure you have all the custom objects that has been used in the download. Go to C:/users/my documents/RCT3, and put the following things in the following folders:

Tracks - RCT3/Coasters
Waterslides (You have to save with the pool complex that it ends in) - RCT3/Pools
Mixmaster Displays - RCT3/Fireworks
Structures - RCT3/Structures
Peeps - RCT3/Peeps
Parks - RCT3/Parks
Scenarios - RCT3/Scenarios