a couple very quick questions [solved]

just got RCT3 for Xmas, im new to it, a veteran of RCT however, just wondering, is it possible to get the parks bigger than that of the default sandbox size? my first project in the game is to build a Cedar Point replica, but the size of the park in the sandbox mode is way to small, seems to be smaller than the park size of the original game. also, if you build paths that are more than one tile wide, will the peeps still get all turned around on them as they did in the first 2 games?? also, is there a patch similar to the one you could find online for hte first ames, i mean the one that let you get all the land and unlimited money on all the carreer scenarios (obviously they werent called "career" scenarios in the original games) bnut i think you know what i mean...thnx much
Go to Custom Scenario, and there is an option to expand youre park area.Sandbox Mode is supposed to be unconstrained by land and Money, but it isnt the case.Custom Scenario has all the options you need to make the park of youre dreams.I will add...recreating cedar Point, will be nigh impossible, due to the size of the park.Unless you have a computer which is a TOP spec machine, i wouldnt waste youre time on a park which will lag SERIOUSLY.The Peeps dont do thier silly 360 degrees circles as with the first two incarnations, the peeps have very good A.I. and i would suggest purchasing the two Expansion packs for updated A.I and stuff.You dont need a patch for infinite money and land, the options are there to choose yourself, you are unconstrained remember.Enjoy m8t...
G Force Junkie Wrote:Go to Custom Scenario, and there is an option to expand youre park area.Sandbox Mode is supposed to be unconstrained by land and Money