It's Just Me

Hi everyone, I just recently got back into RCT3. I played it a lot when it first came out, sandbox only, but then stopped playing after a while. I got pretty sick last week and needed something to fill up my time so I started playing again and went through and tycooned all the scenarios. After that I started working on and actually finished my own custom scenario and now I'm in the process of getting a hold of the expansion packs (just got Wild last night, need to find Soaked somewhere) so I can play out those scenarios and start working on a quality park. I hope this community stays active and alive as I have a reborn obsession with RCT3 and I'd like to see good custom content exchange. Smile
good to see u back into rct3 i couldent get rct3 soaked (out of stock every where or not even stocked) i orderd from a shop but ma mums all over the place looking for a copy for me got wild firsy too Smile
Welcome to the land of Fish, Monkeys, Junkies, Scottish people, Creators of Masterpeices, online game players + many more...

(don't worry all of those '+ many more' people, as I will eventually have a category for everybody)
[Image: nfnukesigzr4.png]
Nuclear Fish Wrote:Welcome to the land of Fish, Monkeys, Junkies, Scottish people, Creators of Masterpeices, online game players + many more...

(don't worry all of those '+ many more' people, as I will eventually have a category for everybody)

lol i quess am in the category for the Scottish people Smile
Dam, no catagory for me :P I'll make one, just call me Xtreme!

And welcome to the forums Ryvvn.
[Image: banner.png]

Member Of The Month: March 2006
Welcome to RCT3X Ryvvn! Enjoy your stay Smile
[Image: 7.jpg]
Well Tikitiki can be in the dodgy aztec God statue group.

Welcome to RCT3X

Smile
[Image: newsig.gif]
Click here to visit my blog! If you haven't already then why not visit RCT3Madness