~Walt Disney's Land of Lost Dreams~

Hey everyone!. I've been working on a park right now and I did post this back at the atari forums and wanted to share it here. I've always been a fan of Disney, especially their theme parks. Ever since I started playing roller coaster tycoon, I've always wanted to make a Disney theme park of my own. Now with the coming of Epic Mickey, it has given me the Idea for a Disney Park. It will have most of what the Imagineers have been cooking up for attractions for the Disney Parks but never came into reality plus a few of my own Ideas.. Now I'm going to try something a little different while showing this park. There will be some links you can click on that plays music or shows videos so you can feel more like your in the park. Feel free to click on them if you like. Now without further delay...

~Introduction~

55 years ago a man dreamed of an enchanted place where almost anything is possible. From entering a world of fantasy, exploring uncharted jungles or soaring into the deep reaches of space and into the far future. Throughout the years many ideas where brought up for this magic place, however some of them never came into being. Now you ask yourself where do all these lost Dreams go? You are about to find out.

[Image: LandofLostDreamsLogo.jpg]

You Find yourself on a path which leads to what seems to be a garden. Over the Horizon you see a building just over the trees. You walk down the path to investigate.
[Image: Shot0000-1.jpg]

Upon arriving at the threshold of the garden you are greeted by a welcome sign.
[Image: Shot0001-1.jpg]

as you walk into the garden.[URL=http://"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t6S69ak-GOk"]Music[/URL] fills your ears. you decide to walk around.
[Image: Shot0002-1.jpg]

While exploring the garden, you notice a sign which leads closer to the building you saw earlier. You look up and read to yourself "Land of Lost Dreams" Curious, you decide to walk closer to the building.

[Image: Shot0003-1.jpg]