RCT3 Malicious URLS When I open game????:(

Yesterday I downloaded a few sets from Ralfvieh's website including: Ralfvieh's East Asia Set, Russian Woods set, Medieval set, medieval set 2. I also downloaded one thing from cs depot: rct walk of fame. I started playing RCT3 like I would any other time but all of a sudden my anti virus (Kaspersky) kept popping something up saying it blocked a malicious URL. It was popping something up like every 2 minutes or so. I played the game like usual thinking nothing of the issue. After I finished on the game for yesterday my anti virus said I had 248 malicious URLs!! I can go for months without any kind of attack on my computer. So, 248 in one day was quite shocking. Frown Here is a picture of what my anti virus looked like with the list of all the url things:

[Image: issues_zps899ff3d9.jpg]

Unfortunately, I am very very ignorant when computer issues come up. The green box that kept popping up at the bottom of my screen listed the url and it looked very similar to ralfvieh's website's domain name. Maybe somebody hacked into the website or something?? I tried opening up RCT3 again today and I had the green box popping up again saying it had blocked a malicious url. I immediately closed the game. I have never ever had anything like this happen with RCT3. I had my anti virus do a custom scan on my entire atari folder and Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 applicattion and they both said they didn't find a single threat. But obviously if every time I open the game it starts downloading malicious urls, something must be up. Does anyone know what might be the problem and how I can fix it? Should I delete all the custom scenery I downloaded yesterday? Is RCT3 and all my saved games permanently destroyed on my computer?Frown

thanks,
miracle39
Well first off. delete all the cs that had the MALICIOUS URLs. Then, See if the virus is still there. ( i'm 99.9 % sure that the problem isn't your game )