Newport Pleasure Gardens - Contest Begins (9-12-11)

goodbye Newport Pleasure Gardens
USA Fun And Blast Is great Company to plan and design any Park so if any parks need an buyer then USA Fun And Blast is there to help.
I'll buy it! Put it for download and the park got one new owner Smile. Really sad to see this park go, it was one of the best.
Thank you all for the wonderful comments! Frankly, I'm surprised I fooled so many of you! I have a download pending approval over at SGW. I'm assuming it just hasn't been reviewed yet, but once it has, I'll post a link to the download!

For now, enjoy this "brochure" and a video. It's my first attempt, so go easy on me Wink
------------------------

Quote:Newport Pleasure Gardens Saved!
Newport, RI - Local amusement park has been purchased by Kings Entertainment Company, according to the park. The park faced permanent closure had a buyer not stepped in. Kings Entertainment Company, or KECO, purchased the park for an undisclosed amount just hours before an auction was to be held for the park's rides. KECO owns several other amusement parks, including Kings Island in Ohio and Kings Dominion in Virginia. KECO does not plan to change the park name, and the transition is expected to go over seamlessly. Acting CEO before the buyout Jean Lemon will return to her former post of Chief Financial Officer at the park. The park has just released the following promotional brochures, and will open for its seventh season in May.

[Image: xtB3g.png]

[Image: HgYwG.png]

[Image: MhJh6.png]

[Image: giduc.png]

[Image: POHwn.png]

Video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMQKFXjt5q8
gci2011's RCT3 Projects

Other Projects
oh good the park wont be coming to an end Thanks for kings company
USA Fun And Blast Is great Company to plan and design any Park so if any parks need an buyer then USA Fun And Blast is there to help.