New to forum... Veteran player (RCT2)

Hey all! I've been playing RCT for (OMG) 14 years now... I, of course, started on RCT1, then fell in love with RCT2. Couldn't wait until 3 came out, was severely disappointed by it (barely gave it a chance I guess) then quit playing all together until (for some unknown reason) I opened up RCT2 again just about a month ago and I'm hooked all over again. I'm not good at it... I don't really build coasters at all.... I'm one of those who just plop down a bunch of rides and "stolen" coasters, open the park and see how much $$ I can make. Now, I've somehow gotten into building buildings onto coasters I've "stolen" and am currently working on a color coordinated park with all my "stolen"/re-colored decorated coasters. Just a quick THANKS to all you coaster builders out there for sharing your rides. (Neisch!) I lost all my rides I had collected back when we had ride exchange, but thanks to a couple sharers, I'm coming up with quite a little list again. Anyway, (I'm rambling)... thanks to all you coaster builders/sharers... and please keep sharing!
Hi there!
I totally get where you're coming from, that was me in RCT2 for a solid 8 years of my life, but eventually it kind of clicked with me on how to make coasters and I took off from there (If you want I've got RCT2 coasters as well for download)
Welcome to the community, and as well as Niesch and I, you can also talk to people like BlazingEmpireHD, Terry Inferno and Rudy18 about RCT2 stuff, we're happy to help, and especially happy if you want to start making your own stuff and posting it for all to see!
Enjoy the site (and give RCT3 another chance, custom scenery is awesome)
Nave Smile
[Image: ZCL35lY.jpg]

"stolen" coasters?
excuse me?
this site has had a past history of people taking things that arent theirs and passing it off as theirs (no namedrops, but you can probably figure it out), we dont need this to happen yet again